APS College of Clinical Psychologists

South Australia

The South Australian Section of the College contributes to the National Committee's management of the College and represents local members' interests within the APS. The Section is also active in the organisation of professional development activities for members.

 

State Committee

Chair

Rita Princi
rita@princiconsulting.com.au

Secretary

Margaret Hartstone                        hartstone@internode.on.net

Treasurer

Susan Num
susan.num2@health.sa.gov.au

Past Chair

Christopher Wigg
psychology@chariot.net.au

Professional Development Coordinator 

Margaret Harstone                        margaret.hartstone@health.sa.gov.au

Committee Members

Phil Kavanagh
phil.kavanagh@unisa.edu.au             

Richard Oborn
gazebo@bigpond.net.au

Michael Proeve
michael.proeve@adelaide.edu.au

Tamara Cavenett
tamara@specialisedpsychology.com.au 

Committtee Support

Reg Nixon    

Johanna Saltis        

Student Representatives  

Jessie Hurst
hurje003@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Carly Sutherland
carly.sutherland@adelaide.edu.au

 

Professional Development Activities

SACCLIN presents a series of monthly seminars which are open to all psychologists.
These are advertised on the
APS Events pages and all psychologists can register to attend via the links .

Further details and inquiries to Jonathan Hartstone  via sacclin@hotmail.com